10-28-2018
Review by Archie C.
Project: Install or Repair a Roof
Five star job!

9-18-2018
Review by Carolina A. in Salisbury, MD
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Did a great job repairing the roof very happy with the work.

Review by Valerie B. in Easton, MD 07-24-2018
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Wonderful company. The owner was the the deciding factor for us. He was kind, honest, and true to his word. Would highly recommend Tiger Roofing, to all my friends and neighbors.

06-14-2018
Review by a homeowner in Ocean City, MD
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very prompt. Made 2nd trip to completely resolve my issue. Called me to acknowledge he had completed the job since I was not home at the time.

Blackwater Adventures
5-20-2018
Tiger roofing just got done installing a new roof on our facility. Unlike most of the large roofing contractors in the region, the personal service we received throughout the entire process was outstanding and the quality of they’re workmanship was top notch!

3-29-2018
Review by Arthur H. in Hurlock, MD
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Professionally done estimate Affordable pricing On time professional installation THE PERFECT CONTRACTOR !!!!

2-04-2018
Review by James B. in Easton, MD
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Good price, professional installation, good clean up. Removed roof shingles to the bare wood and reinstalled in one day. Good job guys.

11-21-2017
Review by George S. in Seaford, DE
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
fast, efficient, thorough

11-07-2017
Review by a homeowner in Salisbury, MD
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Tiger Roofing was professional, quick to respond and showed up when they promised. The job was thorough and complete.

10-09-2016
“Thank you for a job well done. It went quickly, smoothly, and efficiently.
It looks great and I feel better about the weather to come.”
Thank you to everyone working the job.
Thank you,
Mary Ann C.

8-07-2016
“Professionally done estimate. Affordable pricing. On time professional installation. THE PERFECT CONTRACTOR!!!”
Arthur H.
Hurlock, MD

“Good price, professional installation, good clean up. Removed roof shingles to the bare wood and reinstalled in one day. Good job guys.”
James B.
Easton, MD

6-07-2016
“Fast, efficient, thorough”
George S.
Seaford, DE

4-07-2016
“Tiger Roofing was professional, quick to respond and showed up when they promised. The job was thorough and complete.”
George W.
Salisbury, MD

3-07-2016
“We love the project. It is absolutely beautiful. It has been a pleasure working with Gary and the rest of your team.”
Mary D.
Middletown, DE